WTTA Social Calendar Year 2017

Last updated on Friday 9th December 2016


If you wish to participate to any of these events just email social**!

Month Event Date

January Quiz Night  Click for details Saturday 14th January

Febrary WTTA Annual Dinner, Celebrating 40 years of twinning in Wokingham
Club Supper at Sand Martins Golf Club Click for details
Saturday 25th February

March Wokingham Theatre    Click for details Wednesday 15th March

April Annual Ramble and Lunch    Click for details Sunday 2nd April

May -  

June Wokingham to visit Viry-Châtillon. Click for details Friday 2nd - Mon 5th June.

July -  

August Summer BBQ   email social for details Sunday 6th August

September Erfstadt to visit Wokingham
Group visit Wokingham for their twinning visit, arriving on
Friday 22nd Sept at 6pm and leaving on Monday 25th Sept at 8am.
Group visit to Winchester on Saturday 23rd.
Group dinner at Sand Martins on Sunday 24th.
Friday 22nd - Mon 25th September

November Skittles Evening at Frog and Wicket, Eversley Cross Date to be advised

**  In order to avoid SPAM we have no direct email links.  All our email addresses are in the form:

      name@wokinghamtwinning.org.uk

      All the names for which we have addresses are shown in red as with social  above.
      eg. if you want to make any enquiry you must go to your own email and address to:
     
      social followed by @wokinghamtwinning.org.uk.

      Thank you for helping us to avoid SPAM