WTTA Committee Members May 2016-May 2017
If you wish to become a member of the committee just Email Chairman!

Function Name Email 

PRESIDENT The Town Mayor of Wokingham
Cllr Mrs Gwynneth Hewetson


Jill Bowman


Vice Chairman

Jon Johnson


Secretary Molly Baller secretary

Treasurer John Robertson treasurer

Membership Secretary Jill Bowman membership

Committee Members Nick Campbell-White 
Bill Forfar
Erica Toal
Ursula Morris
Marcus Stroud


Social Sub-Committee Jill Bowman,  Jon Johnson,
Ursula Morris

Visits Sub-Committee Bill Forfar visits

Finance Sub-Committee Chairman, Vice Chairman, Treasurer treasurer

**  In order to avoid SPAM we have no direct email links.  All our email addresses are in the form:


      All the names for which we have addresses are shown in red as on the right above.
      eg. if you want to make any enquiry you must go to your own email and address to:
      chairman followed by @wokinghamtwinning.org.uk.

      Thank you for helping us to avoid SPAM